552f8b75a7 · README: checksum check only, no signing key · Updated 2026-11-09 15:09:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?